Hotlines: +233 - (302) 739510 (Main) / +233 - (243) 407809 / +233 - (506) 210458

Korle Bu Gets New Board

A new Board headed by Dr. Bernard Okoe Boye has been sworn in by the Minister of Health, Hon. Kwaku Agyeman-Manu.

The swearing-in of the 10-member Board of Directors for Korle Bu took place at the Hospital’s premises today.

Other members of the Board are Dr. Radha Maria Odua Hackman, Mr. Jerry Ahmed Shaib, Dr. Patrina Tekyi-Ankrah, all appointed by the President.

The rest are Dr. Samuel Asiamah, Dr Nuru-deen Mohammed, Mr. Bright Korkoryie, Mrs Rita Aryee, Mrs Elizabeth Bruce, Prof. Margaret Lartey, executive members.